Mobile Mortgage Specialist


Mobile Mortgage Specialist


​Local people. Expert advice.

Our mobile mortgage specialists have years of experience and are more than happy to meet you whenever and wherever to best serve you. Find your neighbourhood specialist below or call 1.888.441.9282 to request an appointment. 

Toronto/Simcoe County
York Region
GTA East
GTA West
Halton/Ottawa
Durham
Grey Bruce
James Nguyen

Toronto | Downtown Toronto, West Toronto

Language | English, Vietnamese

416-795-1876 | jnguyen@duca.com

      
      
Lucas Vasilevski

GTA | Mid-Town Toronto

Language | English, Serbian, Croatian

416-805-9609 | lvasilevski@duca.com

      
      
Sarah Andrews

Toronto & North | Simcoe County, Owen Sound, Port Elgin, Hanover, Kincardine

Language | English

647-524-8863 | sandrews@duca.com

      
      
      
      
Benjamin Tian

York | Richmond Hill, Markham

Language | English, Mandarin, Cantonese, Chinese

416-427-5069 | btian@duca.com

      
      
Rick Liddar

York | York Region

Language | English, Punjabi, Hindi, Urdu

647-523-9557 | rliddar@duca.com

      
      
Sheida Nadoushan, BCom

York | York Region

Language | English, Persian, Farsi, Armenian

647-619-3432 | snadoushan@duca.com

      
      
Denise Mitchell Bsc.

GTA East | Toronto, North York, Scarborough

Language | English

647-222-7714 | dmitchell@duca.com

      
      
      
      
Bhupinder Sidhu

GTA West | Brampton, Mississauga, Caledon, Oakville, Hamilton

Language | English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

416-270-2727 | bsidhu@duca.com

      
      
Mario Sandoval

GTA West | Hamilton, Ancaster, Burlington, Dundas

Language | English, Spanish

289-527-4492 | msandoval@duca.com

      
      
Mike Marner, CFP

GTA West | Mississauga and Oakville

Language | English

647-524-8574 | mmarner@duca.com

      
      
Neeraj Bakshi

GTA West | Mississauga, Milton, Burlington

Language | English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

416-728-3400 | nbakshi@duca.com

      
      
Peter Somsky

GTA West | Toronto

Language | English, Czech, Slovak, Polish

647-616-5379 | psomsky@duca.com

      
      
Pooja Grover

GTA West | Mississauga and Brampton

Language | English, Hindi, Urdu, Punjabi

647-967-9455 | pgrover@duca.com

      
      
Tara Sterken

Halton | Halton/Erin, Guelph/Wellington, Kitchener-Waterloo, & Cambridge

Language | English

416-859-6935 | tsterken@duca.com

      
      
Mahamat Ahmat

Ottawa and surrounding area | Ottawa, Kanata, Nepean

Language | French, English, Arabic

343-571-5932 | mahmat@duca.com

      
      
Deborah da Silva

Durham | Pickering, Ajax, Whitby, Oshawa, Courtice, Bowmanville, Newcastle, Uxbridge, Orono, Port Perry, Brock, Sunderland, Beaverton

Language | English

416-659-3253 | ddasilva@duca.com

      
      
Theron Walker

Durham | Durham Region

Language | English

416-859-6921 | twalker@duca.com

      
      
Rick Audette

Grey Bruce | Owen Sound, Port Elgin, Hanover, Kincardine

Language | English

519-317-6344 | raudette@duca.com

      
      
​Mortgages
​Mortgage Calculator