Skip to main content
 

Local people. Expert advice.

Our mobile mortgage specialists have years of experience and are more than happy to meet you whenever and wherever to best serve you. Find your neighbourhood specialist below or call 1.888.441.9282 to request an appointment.

 
Marmik Panchal 

GTA | Orangeville, Caledon, Caledon East, London

Language | English, Gujarati, Hindi

647-524-8643 | mpanchal@duca.com

Mario Sandoval

GTA West | Hamilton, Ancaster, Burlington, Dundas

Language | English, Spanish

289-527-4492 | msandoval@duca.com

       
       
Viki Lazareva

GTA | Vaughan

Language | English, Russian, Ukrainian

416-209-5619 | vlazareva@duca.com

Mike Marner, CFP

GTA West | Mississauga, Oakville, Halton Region

Language | English

647-524-8574 | mmarner@duca.com

       
       
Michael Schinas 

GTA | Etobicoke

Language | English

416-884-4394 | mschinas@duca.com

Saurabh Garg 

GTA West | York Region, Toronto

Language | English, Hindi, Urdu

416-475-4247 | sgarg@duca.com

       
       
Harsh Ahlawat 

GTA West | Hamilton and Surrounding Areas

Language | English, Hindi, Urdu, Punjabi

647-466-5641 | hahlawat@duca.com

       
       
       
       
Benjamin Tian

York | Richmond Hill, Markham

Language | English, Mandarin, Cantonese, Chinese

416-427-5069 | btian@duca.com

Rick Liddar

GTA | North York

Language | English, Punjabi, Hindi, Urdu 

647-616-5833 | rliddar@duca.com

       
       
Nash Ali

Orangeville and surrounding area | Orangeville

Language | English

416-578-4484 | nali@duca.com

Lucas Vasilevski

GTA | Mid-Town Toronto

Language | English, Serbian, Croatian

416-805-9609 | lvasilevski@duca.com

       
       
Muneeb Ullah

Durham | GTA

Language | English, Urdu, Hindi, Punjabi, Pashto

416-420-0435 | mullah@duca.com

Mahamat Ahmat

Ottawa and surrounding area | Ottawa, Kanata, Nepean

Language | French, English, Arabic

343-571-5932 | mahmat@duca.com

       
       
Denise Mitchell Bsc.

GTA East | Toronto, North York, Scarborough

Language | English

647-222-7714 | dmitchell@duca.com

Rick Audette

Grey Bruce | Owen Sound, Port Elgin, Hanover, Kincardine

Language | English

519-317-6344 | raudette@duca.com

       
       
David (Davoud) Azimi

GTA and York Region | Toronto, Vaughan, and Richmond Hill

Language | English, Farsi

647-614-2490 | dazimi@duca.com

Santhosh Pillai

GTA East | North York, Scarborough, Markham, Newmarket

Language | English, Tamil, Malayalam, Hindi

437-328-8549 | skpillai@duca.com

       
       
Jacqueline Hamilton 

Durham | Pickering, Ajax, Whitby, Oshawa, Courtice, Bowmanville, Newcastle, Uxbridge, Orono, Port Perry, Brock, Sunderland, Beaverton, Lindsay

Language | English

289-314-8866 | jhamilton@duca.com

Tony McQuade

GTA | Midtown and Toronto Core

Language | English

647-326-3186 | tmcquade@duca.com

       
       
Burzin Daruwalla

GTA East | Toronto, York and Durham Region

Language | English, Hindi, Gujarati

416-528-3302 | bdaruwalla@duca.com

Hanh Nguyen

Ottawa and surrounding area | Ottawa

Language | English, French, Vietnamese 

613-859-9528 | hnguyen@duca.com

       
       
       
       
Select Icon
​Mortgages
Select Icon
​Mortgage Calculator