Mobile Mortgage Specialist


Mobile Mortgage Specialist


​Local people. Expert advice.

Our mobile mortgage specialists have years of experience and are more than happy to meet you whenever and wherever to best serve you. Find your neighbourhood specialist below or call 1.888.441.9282 to request an appointment.

Pooja Grover

GTA West | Mississauga and Brampton

Language | English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

647-967-9455 | pgrover@duca.com

Mario Sandoval

GTA West | Hamilton, Ancaster, Burlington, Dundas

Language | English, Spanish

289-527-4492 | msandoval@duca.com

      
      
Mary Falzone

GTA & York | Etobicoke, Rexdale, Vaughan

Language | English and Italian

416-428-7681 | mfalzone@duca.com

Mike Marner, CFP

GTA West | Mississauga, Oakville, Halton Region

Language | English

647-524-8574 | mmarner@duca.com

      
      
Michael Schinas 

GTA | Etobicoke

Language | English

416-884-4394 | mschinas@duca.com

Saurabh Garg 

GTA West | York Region, Toronto

Language | English, Hindi, Urdu

416-475-4247 | sgarg@duca.com

      
      
Marmik Panchal 

GTA | Orangeville, Caledon, Caledon East, London

Language | English, Gujarati, Hindi

647-524-8643 | mpanchal@duca.com

Sadaf Ganji-khani 

GTA West & York Region | Toronto, Vaughan, Thornhill

Language | English, Farsi

416-452-0612 | skhani@duca.com

      
      
Bhupinder Sidhu

GTA West | Mississauga, Brampton

Language | English, Punjabi, Hindi, Urdu

416-270-2727 | bsidhu@duca.com

      
      
Benjamin Tian

York | Richmond Hill, Markham

Language | English, Mandarin, Cantonese, Chinese

416-427-5069 | btian@duca.com

      
      
Rick Liddar

GTA | North York

Language | English, Punjabi, Hindi, Urdu 

647-616-5833 | rliddar@duca.com

      
      
Santhosh Kumar Pillai

GTA | North York, Scarborough, Markham, Newmarket 

Language | English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

416-898-5892 | skpillai@duca.com

Lucas Vasilevski

GTA | Mid-Town Toronto

Language | English, Serbian, Croatian

416-805-9609 | lvasilevski@duca.com

      
      
Deborah da Silva

Durham | Pickering, Ajax, Whitby, Oshawa, Courtice, Bowmanville, Newcastle, Uxbridge, Orono, Port Perry, Brock, Sunderland, Beaverton

Language | English

416-659-3253 | ddasilva@duca.com

Mahamat Ahmat

Ottawa and surrounding area | Ottawa, Kanata, Nepean

Language | French, English, Arabic

343-571-5932 | mahmat@duca.com

      
      
Denise Mitchell Bsc.

GTA East | Toronto, North York, Scarborough

Language | English

647-222-7714 | dmitchell@duca.com

Rick Audette

Grey Bruce | Owen Sound, Port Elgin, Hanover, Kincardine

Language | English

519-317-6344 | raudette@duca.com

      
      
Peter Somsky

GTA West | Toronto

Language | English, Czech, Slovak, Polish

647-616-5379 | psomsky@duca.com

      
      
​Mortgages
​Mortgage Calculator