Mobile Mortgage Specialists

Mobile Mortgage Specialists

You’re always on the move. Between work, family and friends your calendar is full and your time is precious. We get it. So when you need help purchasing or refinancing your home, you need someone who can work with your schedule. That’s where DUCA’s Mobile Mortgage Specialists come in.

Our Mortgage Specialists have years of experience and knowledge they can put to work for you. They can help you navigate through the home buying process, making sure you have the products to fit your needs and help keep you on track with your overall financial plan. Best of all, they’ll meet with you whenever and wherever is more convenient for you.

All you need to do is reach out to the one nearest you. Simply call 1 (888) 441-9282 or book an appointment using the information provided below, letting them know when and where you'd like to meet.

Benjamin Tian
416-427-5069
btian@duca.com

York Region
Richmond Hill, Markham

Languages Spoken:
English, Mandarin, Cantonese, 中文

Bhupinder Sidhu
416.270.2727
bsidhu@duca.com

GTA West
Brampton, Mississauga, Caledon, Oakville, Hamilton

Languages Spoken:
English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

Camille Parchment
647.616.8450
cparchment@duca.com

York Region
Aurora, Bradford, Newmarket, Stouffville

Languages Spoken:
English

Keith Shanmugaratnam
647.354.0617
kshanmugaratnam@duca.com

GTA East, Toronto, No. York
North York, Pickering, Scarborough, Toronto, Ajax, Whitby

Languages Spoken:
English, Tamil

Linda Sanelli
647.524.9045 or 905.719.8484
lsanelli@duca.com

GTA West
Niagara and Surrounding Areas

Languages Spoken:
English

Lucas Vasilevski
416.805.9609
lvasilevski@duca.com

GTA
Mid-Town Toronto

Languages Spoken:
English, Serbian, Croatian

Mario Sandoval
289.527.4492
msandoval@duca.com

GTA West
Hamilton, Ancaster, Burlington, Dundas

Languages Spoken:
English, Spanish

Mike Marner, CFP
647.524.8574
mmarner@duca.com

GTA West
Mississauga and Oakville

Languages Spoken:
English

Neeraj Bakshi
416.728.3400
nbakshi@duca.com

Mississauga and West
Mississauga, Milton, Burlington

Languages Spoken:
English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

Peter Somsky
647.616.5379
psomsky@duca.com

GTA and Surrounding Areas
GTA

Languages Spoken:
English, Czech, Slovak, Polish

Pooja Grover
647.967.9455
pgrover@duca.com

GTA and Toronto
Mississauga, Brampton, Oakville, Kitchener, Waterloo, Brantford, Oshawa, Vaughan, Kingston, Aurora, London

Languages Spoken:
English, Hindi, Urdu, Punjabi

Ravinder Arora
647.224.8530
rarora@duca.com

GTA
GTA and Surrounding Areas

Languages Spoken:
English, Punjabi, Hindi, Urdu

Rick Liddar
647.523.9557
rliddar@duca.com

York Region
York Region

Languages Spoken:
English, Punjabi, Hindi, Urdu

Sarah Andrews
647.524.8863
sandrews@duca.com

Toronto & North
N. Barrie, Collingwood, Wasaga, Thornbury, Meaford, Owen Sound

Languages Spoken:
English

Tara Sterken
416.859.6935
tsterken@duca.com

Halton
Halton/Erin, Guelph/Wellington, Kitchener-Waterloo, & Cambridge

Languages Spoken:
English

Theron Walker
416.859.6921
twalker@duca.com

GTA East
Durham Region

Languages Spoken:
English