Investment and Wealth Advisors

Investment and Wealth Advisors

Achieving more with your investment dollars is a combination of products and the right advice. At DUCA, we offer both. Whether you’re not sure where to begin or you need some advice on how to take your current investments to the next level, our Investment and Wealth Advisors are here to give you the support you need to succeed. From straight-forward advice to detailed financial guidance, we’re here to help you achieve more with your investments.


Peter Mahzari
Peter Mahzari

647.622.6312
pmahzari@ducawm.com

Learn More >
Greg Kennedy
Greg Kennedy

647.225.7024
gkennedy@ducawm.com

Learn More >
Hassan Yousafzai
Hassan Yousafzai

647.222.7705
hyousafzai@ducawm.com

Learn More >
Mark Letchumanan
Mark Letchumanan

416.526.6119
mletchumanan@ducawm.com

Learn More >
Michael Franklin
Michael Franklin

416.209.5619
mfranklin@duca.com

Learn More >
Peter Prochilo
Peter Prochilo

416.200.3873
pprochilo@ducawm.com

Learn More >
Russell Yolles
Russell Yolles

416.590.2173
ryolles@ducawm.com

Learn More >